You are here:home->Staff->

TaCRI Officers and Staff

  TaCRI BOARD OF DIRECTORS    
S/N Name Designation and Position E-mail
1. Mr. Vedastus I. Ngaiza Chairperson ngaiza47@yahoo.cok
2. Mr. Alois Mdalavuma Vice Chairman NA
3. Ms. Fatima Faraji Director fatijeje@yahoo.com
4. Mr. Amir Hamza Director amimza@yahoo.com
5. Mr. Honest Temba Director NA
6. Mr. Ernest J. Komba Director NA
7. Dr. Hussein Mansoor Director NA
8. Mr. Primus Kimaryo Director director.general@coffeeboardtz.org
9. Dr. Deusdedit L. Kilambo Secretary deusdedit.kilambo@tacri.org
       
  ALTENATE DIRECTORS    
S/N Name Designation and Position E-mail
1. Mr. Novatus Tiigelerwa Alternate Director  
2. Mr. Godfrey Makonganya Alternate Director  
3. Mr. Godwin Lemilia Alternate Director  
4. Mr. Neel Vohora Alternate Director  
       
  TECHNICAL ADVISORY PANEL    
S/N Name Designation and Position E-mail
1. Mr. Peter Ngasamiakwi Vice Chairman nanenane2006@gmail.com
2. Mr. Geoffrey Kirenga Member Geoffrey.kirenga@sagcot.com
3. Dr. Nicodemus Pesambili Sicilima Member  
4. Dr. Hassan Mshinda Member dg@costech.or.tz
5. Dr. Fidelis Myaka Member famyaka@gmail.com
6. Dr. Deusdedit L. Kilambo Secretary deusdedit.kilambo@info.org
       
  ADMINISTRATION    
S/N Name Designation and Position E-mail
1. Dr. Deusdedit L. Kilambo Chief Executive Director deusdedit.kilambo@tacri.org
2. Mr. Hubert N. Lema Programme Manager, ASU hubert.lema@tacri.org
3. Ms. Pulkeria Shirima Finance Manager Pulkeria.Shirima@tacri.org
4. Ms. Angela Lyimo Assistant Accountant angela.lyimo@tacri.org
5. Ms. Restituta A. Mallya Accounts Office Assistant restituta.mallya@tacri.org
6. Mr. Janiel Ruhele Account Assistant rolandruhele@gmail.com
7. Mr. Hassan O. Kimathi Technician hassan.kimathi@tacri.org
8. Mr. Haruna S. Msangi Store Keeper haruna.msangi@tacri.org
9. Ms. Salama A. Kozi Secretary to the CED salama.kozi@tacri.org
10. Ms. Amelda P. Kimaro Library Assistant amelda.kimaro@tacri.org
11. Mr. David Mjaila Driver NA
12. Mr. Wangaeli Mushi Driver NA
13. Mr. Daudi Laswai Driver NA
14. Mr. Godlisten Maphuru Driver NA
15. Mr. Ally Chakasambi Driver NA
16. Mr. Giliard Mmari Driver NA
17. Mr. Joseph D. Kweka Head, Security Guards joseph.kweka@tacri.org
18. Mr. Isdora Mankya Security Guard NA
19. Mr. Ludovick Bonifasi Security Guard NA
20. Mr. Bertini C. Kweka Security Guard NA
Crop Improvement Programme

S/N Name Designation and Position E-mail
1. Dr. Damian J. Mtenga Programme Manager damian.mtenga@tacri.org
2. Mr. Faustin L. Mtuy Field Officer faustin.mtuy@tacri.org
3. Ms. Josephine M. Urassa Research Officer josephine.urasa@tacri.org
4. Ms. Elianasoe E. Mosha Field Officer elianasoe.mosha@tacri.org
5. Ms. Grace K. Monyo Research Officer grace.monyo@tacri.org
6. Mr. William Kimaro Field Officer william.kimaro@tacri.org
Crop Productivity and Quality Improvement Programme

S/N Name Designation and Position E-mail
1. Ms. Suzana Mbwambo Programme Manager suzana.mmbwambo@tacri.org
2. Dr. Godsteven P. Maro Senior Research Officer, Soil Scientist godsteven.maro@tacri.org
3. Mr. Fredrick L. Magina Senior Research Officer, IPM fredrick.magina@tacri.org
4. Mr. Melchior Tesha Farm Manager melchior.tesha@tacri.org
5. Mr. Emmanel O. Nkya Research Officer emmanuel.nkya@tacri.org
6. Mr. Harrison E. Monyo Research Officer harrison.monyo@tacri.org
7. Mr. Epafra J. Mosi Laboratory Technician epafra.mosi@tacri.org
8. Mr. Aden Mbuba Field Officer Aden.Mbuba@tacri.org
9. Ms. Paulina Salla Field Attendant NA
10. Ms. Leonard N. Mushi Field Attendant NA
Special Projects Unit

S/N Name Designation and Position E-mail
1 Mr. Leonard Kiwelu Agricultural Economist leonard.kiwelu@tacri.org
       
       
       
       
Technology Transfer & Training Programme: HeadQuarters

S/N Name Designation and Position E-mail  
1. Mr. Jeremiah M. Magesa Programme Manager (PhD Student) jeremiah.magesa@tacri.org  
2. Ms. Lydia S. Lema House Keeping lydia.lema@tacri.org  
3. Mr. Melchior B. Ngowi Catering NA  
         
S/N SUBSTATIONS Name Designation and Position E-mail
1. Lyamungu (Nothern Zone) Mr. Miliki Senkoro Field Officer Miliki.Senkoro@tacri.org
2.   Ms. Sophia Mallinga Field Officer sophia.mallinga@tacri.org
3.   Ms. Magreth E. Koinange Field Officer magreth.koinange@tacri.org
         
1. Mbimba (Southen Highlands Zone) Mr. Isaac K. Mushi Zonal Programme Manager isaac.mushi@tacri.org
2.   Mr. Dismas Pangalas Extension Agronomist dismas.pangalas@tacri.org
3.   Mr. Charles J. Mwingira Field Officer charles.mwingira@tacri.org
4.   Mr. Peter J. Butemi Assistant Accountant Peter.Butemi@tacri.org
5.   Mr. Raymond Tuya Driver NA
         
1. Maruku (Lake Zone) Dr. Nyabisi M. Ngh'oma Zonal Programme Manager nyabisi.nghoma@tacri.org
2.   Mr. Almas Hamadi Extension Agronomist almasi.hamad@tacri.org
3   Mr. Abas Rushengo Driver NA
         
1. Ugano (Southern Zone) Mr. Godbless Shao Zonal Programme Manager Godbless.Shao@tacri.org
2   Mr. Daniel Mwakalinga Extension Agronomist daniel.mwakalinga@tacri.org
3.   Mr. Victor Akulumuka Field Officer Victor.Akulumuka@tacri.org
4.   Mr. Ally Shomvi Assistant Accountant Ally.Shomvi@tacri.org
5.   Mr. Daudi Mwakalende Driver NA
         
1. Mwayaya (Kigoma) Mr. Epimaki Tarimo Zonal Programme manager epimaki.tarimo@tacri.org
    Mr. Solomon Elidadi Driver  
1. Sirari (Tarime) Ms. Sheila Y. Mdemu Zonal Programme Manager sheila.mdemu@tacri.org
2.   Mr. Robson Mushi Driver NA